The Shows

Next Show: Fri. Feb 22, 2019 @ 7:00pm @ Lizzie Rose Listening Room

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Fri. Feb 22, 20197:00pmLizzie Rose Listening RoomTuckerton ,nj
Sat. Feb 23, 20197:00pmPj's Whelihan's Private PartyReading,pa
Thu. Feb 28, 20193:30pmFalcon's Landing Sterling, Va
Sat. Mar 2, 20197:00pmTred Avon Yacht ClubOxford,md
Tue. Mar 5, 20197:00pmMardi Gras Mambo ShowBack Creek Country Club
Tue. Mar 5, 201911:00 amMardi Gras Mambo ShowSussex Community College, Nj
Sat. Mar 9, 20197:00pmImmanuel Community CenterMclean,va
Sat. May 4, 20197:00pmLil' Water Tribute Harmonica ShowSt.georges,de
Sat. Jun 1, 20197:00pmWedding-private PartyDulles,va
Sat. Jun 8, 20193:30pmRose Colonial ParkSomerset,nj
Sat. Jun 8, 20197:00pmBlue Earl BrewerySmyrna,de
Sun. Jun 23, 20197:00pmRose Tree AmphitheaterUpper Providence, Pa
Sun. Jun 30, 20196:20pmUppermoreland ShowcasesUppermoreland, Pa
Wed. Jul 10, 20197:00pmChalfonte Hotel Porch ConcertsCape May ,nj
Sun. Jul 14, 20191:30pmAngelsea Blues FestivalNorth Wildwood,nj
Sun. Jul 21, 20196:00pmPottsgrove Summer ConcertsPottsgrove, Pa
Wed. Aug 14, 20197:00pmChalfonte Hotel Porch ConcertsCape May ,nj
Sat. Sep 7, 20197:00pmBlue Earl BrewerySmyrna,de