The Shows

Next Show: Wed. Jul 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm @ Big Hogg Bbq

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Wed. Jul 25, 20186:00pm Big Hogg Bbq Avalon,nj
Wed. Aug 15, 20186:00pmBig Hogg BbqAvalon,nj
Wed. Aug 22, 20187:00pmChalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Sat. Aug 25, 20185:00pmCigar Box Guitar FestivalYork,pa
Sat. Sep 15, 20186:00pmWeddingBurlington,nj
Sat. Sep 15, 201812:00Yardley Harvest DayYardley Pa
Sat. Oct 6, 20187:00pm Blue Earl BrewingSmyra, De
Sat. Nov 3, 20187:00pmSeacretsOcean City Md
Sat. Nov 10, 20188:00pmRed Hot & BlueCherry Hill,nj
Fri. Nov 16, 20187:00pmLizzie Rose Listening RoomTuckerton ,nj
Sat. Mar 2, 20195:00pmMardi Gras ShowNyc