The Shows

Next Show: Sat. Apr 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm ( Fish Fry Trio) @ Blue Earl Brewing

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Sat. Apr 7, 20187:00pm ( fish fry trio)Blue Earl BrewingSmyrna, De
Sat. Apr 21, 20188:00Red Hot & BlueCherry Hill,nj
Sat. Apr 28, 201812:00Crawfish PartyChincoteague,va
Sat. May 5, 20186:00pmLil' Walter Harmonica ShowcaseSgcs-st. Georges,de
Sat. May 19, 201811:00pmWine & Beer FestivalMifflinburg, Pa
Sat. May 26, 20187:30pmLizzie Rose Listening RoomTuckerton ,nj
Fri. Jul 6, 20186:00pmSummer ShowcaseDover ,de
Fri. Jul 13, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Sat. Jul 14, 20186:00pmConcord Country ClubWest Chester
Wed. Jul 18, 20187:00pm Chalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Wed. Aug 22, 20187:00pmChalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Sat. Aug 25, 20185:00pmCigar Box Guitar FestivalYork,pa
Sat. Sep 15, 20186:00pmWeddingBurlington,nj
Sat. Sep 15, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Sat. Oct 6, 20187:00pm ( fish fry trio)Blue Earl BrewingSmyrna, De
Sun. Oct 14, 20186:00pmWedding-private PartySwedesboro ,nj
Sat. Nov 10, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de