The Shows

Next Show: Fri. Jul 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm @ Summer Showcase

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Fri. Jul 6, 20186:00pmSummer ShowcaseDover ,de
Sat. Jul 7, 20187:00pmWhitemarsh ConcertsWhitemarsh ,md
Fri. Jul 13, 20188:00pmThe Lucky WellAmbler ,pa
Sat. Jul 14, 20186:00pmConcord Country ClubWest Chester
Wed. Jul 18, 20187:00pm Chalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Wed. Aug 22, 20187:00pmChalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Sat. Aug 25, 20185:00pmCigar Box Guitar FestivalYork,pa
Sat. Sep 15, 20186:00pmWeddingBurlington,nj
Sat. Oct 6, 20187:00pm ( fish fry trio)Blue Earl BrewingSmyrna, De
Sat. Nov 10, 20188:00pmRed Hot & BlueCherry Hill,nj