Welcome

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Sat. Feb 8, 20207:00pm The CathedralJersey City ,nj
Fri. Feb 21, 20207:00pmKings Creek Country ClubRehoboth, De
Sat. Feb 22, 20208:00pmMardi Gras Private PartyBristol,pa
Tue. Feb 25, 20207:00pmMardi Gras Mambo ShowSt.georges,de
Sat. Mar 28, 20206:00pmLucky Well Ambler,pa
Fri. Apr 3, 20206:00pmLucky WellValley Square
Fri. May 1, 20207:00pmLizzie Rose Listening RoomTuckerton ,nj
Sat. May 2, 20207:00pmLil' Walter Harmonica ShowcaseSt.georges,de
Sat. May 16, 20206:00pmTwisted TailPhiladelphia,pa
Wed. Jun 17, 20207:00pmBowling Green Block PartyWallingford,pa
Fri. Jun 19, 20206:00pmLucky Well Ambler,pa
Sat. Jun 20, 20203:00West Brandywine Car ShowBrandywine,pa
Fri. Jul 10, 20206:00pmLucky WellValley Square
Wed. Jul 22, 20207:00pmChalfonte Hotel (trio)Cape May ,nj
Wed. Aug 26, 20207:00pmChalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Sat. Oct 10, 20206:00pmLucky WellValley Square

"Turbo Charged Zydeco & New Orleans Grooves."

–Beardo – BluesWax Magazine / Bandana Blues Radio

"The Fish Fry are top shelf players and great showmen… get ready to dance!"

–Bjorn Wiksaas – Blues and Radio Host, Radio Ung, Norway

"James Day is a Southern Blues Artist originally from the Gulf Coast who writes clever original songs on the Vizztone Record Label".

–Tom Hysop, Blues Revue Magazine

Vizztone Logo