Welcome

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Sun. Jun 30, 20196:20pmUppermoreland ShowcasesUppermoreland, Pa
Tue. Jul 2, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Tue. Jul 9, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Tue. Jul 9, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Wed. Jul 10, 20197:00pmChalfonte Hotel Porch ConcertsCape May ,nj
Sun. Jul 14, 20191:30pmAngelsea Blues FestivalNorth Wildwood,nj
Tue. Jul 16, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Sun. Jul 21, 20196:00pmPottsgrove Summer ConcertsPottsgrove, Pa
Tue. Jul 23, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Tue. Jul 30, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Tue. Aug 6, 20197:00pmBig Hogg Bbq (front Porch Stompers)Avalon,nj
Wed. Aug 14, 20197:00pmChalfonte Hotel Porch ConcertsCape May ,nj
Sat. Sep 7, 20197:00pmBlue Earl BrewerySmyrna,de

"Turbo Charged Zydeco & New Orleans Grooves."

–Beardo – BluesWax Magazine / Bandana Blues Radio

"The Fish Fry are top shelf players and great showmen… get ready to dance!"

–Bjorn Wiksaas – Blues and Radio Host, Radio Ung, Norway

"James Day is a Southern Blues Artist originally from the Gulf Coast who writes clever original songs on the Vizztone Record Label".

–Tom Hysop, Blues Revue Magazine